Jackie Brown | a Milwaukee based Singer Songwriter

Jackie Brown - a Milwaukee based Singer Songwriter

2024 SCHEDULE

Saturday, January 13

Spanky's Sports Bar & Grill

8:00 - 11:00pm
JB & KK LEE
485 S. Jefferson St, Waterford, WI

Friday, January 19

ChartRoom

8:00 - 11:00pm
JACKIE BROWN ACOUSTIC
209 Dodge Street, Racine, WI

Saturday, January 20

Potawatomi Bingo Casino

Rock & Brews MKE
8:00 - 11:00pm
HOT ROD HUEY & THE "B" SIDES
1721 West Canal St, Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday, January 24

Kelly's Bleachers 2

7:00 - 10:00pm
JB & KK LEE
7805 S. Loomis Rd, Wind Lake, WI

Saturday, January 27

Potawatomi Bingo Casino

Rock & Brews MKE
8:00 - 11:00pm
DRIVING MISS CRAZY (DMC)
1721 West Canal St, Milwaukee, WI

Friday, February 9

The Tipsy Turtle

9:30pm - 1:00am
DRIVING MISS CRAZY (DMC)
S90 W13970 Boxhorn Dr, Muskego, WI

Saturday, February 24

Natty Oaks Pub & Eatery

6:00 - 9:30pm
JB & KK LEE
11505 W. National Ave, West Allis, WI

Wednesday, February 28

Kelly's Bleachers 2

7:00pm - 10:00pm
JB & KK LEE
7805 S. Loomis Rd, Wind Lake, WI

Friday, March 8

ChartRoom

8:00 - 11:00pm
JACKIE BROWN ACOUSTIC
209 Dodge Street, Racine, WI

Saturday, March 9

Kelly's Bleachers 2

8:00 - 11:00pm
DRIVING MISS CRAZY (DMC)
7805 S. Loomis Rd, Wind Lake, WI

Saturday, March 16

Matty's Bar & Grille

8:00 - 11:00pm
JACKIE BROWN ACOUSTIC
14460 College Ave, New Berlin, WI

Saturday, March 23

Cue Club

9:00pm - 12:00am
DRIVING MISS CRAZY (DMC)
2454 N Grandview Blvd, Waukesha, WI

Wednesday, March 27

Kelly's Bleachers 2

8:00 - 11:00pm
JB & KK LEE
7805 S. Loomis Rd, Wind Lake, WI

Saturday, March 30

Spanky's Sports Bar & Grill

8:00 - 11:00pm
JB & KK LEE
485 S. Jefferson St, Waterford, WI

Wednesday, April 24

Kelly's Bleachers 2

8:00 - 11:00pm
JB & KK LEE
7805 S. Loomis Rd, Wind Lake, WI

Sunday, May 5

American Legion Post 434

Annual Bike Blessing
Noon - 4:00pm
DRIVING MISS CRAZY (DMC)
9327 S. Shepard Ave, Oak Creek, WI

Saturday, May 18

Kelly's Bleachers 2

9:00pm - 12:00am
DRIVING MISS CRAZY (DMC)
7805 S. Loomis Rd, Wind Lake, WI